Alunos

Orientador: Lúcio Francelino Araújo
E-mail: yasmin.sartore@usp.br
(Mestrado)

Yasmin Gonçalves de Almeida Sartore
2017

Orientador: Alexandre Augusto de Oliveira Gobesso
E-mail: saulobaracat@usp.br
(Mestrado)

Saulo Baracat Villela
2017

Orientador: Alexandre Augusto de Oliveira Gobesso
E-mail: repavan@usp.br
(Mestrado)

Renata Pavan de Souza
2017

Orientador: Lúcio Francelino Araújo
E-mail: paulo.pelissari@usp.br
(Doutorado)

Paulo Henrique Pelissari
2017

Orientador: Augusto Hauber Gameiro
E-mail: mirian.zootecnista@gmail.com
(Doutorado)

Mirian Fabiana da Silva
2017

Orientador: Sarita Bonagurio Gallo
E-mail: mariluce_cardoso@usp.br
(Mestrado)

Mariluce Cardoso Oliveira
2017

Orientador: Lúcio Francelino Araújo
E-mail: mariana.llaque@usp.br
(Mestrado)

Mariana Llaque Cuadros
2017

Orientador: Sarita Bonagurio Gallo
E-mail: luciano.brochine@usp.br
(Mestrado)

Luciano Brochine
2017

Orientador: Augusto Hauber Gameiro
E-mail: gsartorello@gmail.com
(Doutorado)

Gustavo Lineu Sartorello
2017

Orientador: André Furugen Cesar de Andrade
E-mail: flaviavieira@usp.br
(Doutorado)

Flávia Vieira de Freitas
2017